Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Tim Jones, tyler and Kevin have been extremely great. Especially with the ups and downs- they pulled us through and helped us stay in our limit regardless. Thankful for them and their kindness- definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Abriana is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. She is very personable, kind, patient, and honest which is what you want when looking for your next vehicle. She definitely puts the customer first! She actually picked out our vehicle after listening to all of our wants and needs. I am so happy that Abriana helped us find our next, perfect vehicle! Ask for Abriana when you head to Classic Ford. You will not be disappointed! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This is my favorite Ford dealership!! We buy as of our vehicles at Classic Ford. I was surprised when this service repair took so long to get done…I am hoping for the save great service response I have become accustomed to upon my return ..

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great place. Bought some parts. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Classic Ford of Smithfield! Kevin made sure I was happy with each car I looked at until we found the perfect one. Would highly recommend checking them out, the whole team truly cared about getting me to the price point I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very pleased with the service at classic ford and especially the quick timing and great care that they have for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Always ready to help. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

An impromptu visit to Classic Ford, and I walked out with a new Bronco Sport. They had 3 on the lot, gave me more than I expected on my trade in, and Kevin made the purchase process fun and easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I like the way they spec out vehicles; my experience has been that they include not just popular options but some of the less known but still desirable options... I feel they do a good job with this. This is particularly important when shopping for a vehicle like a Mustang or an F-150.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

These folks were top notch from the moment we stepped on the lot when Abriana walked out and approached us, through the no hassle deal, finance and detail. Everyone we met in the process knew we had a story with the vehicle we were buying and we’re willing to help out any way they could to make it as seamless as possible! Five stars is not enough for Jake and his crew!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Thank you for the opportunity to purchase a beautiful truck service was great

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Our salesman Kevin Merritt was outstanding to deal with, he was honest, truthful and didn’t feed us any B.S.!!! It was a pleasure buying from him and I will gladly buy from again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, customer service is very good. Recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, el servicio al cliente es muy bueno .Recomendado

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My purchasing experience was effortless. My sales manager, Kevin was the best! He has an easiness about him that makes you feel comfortable. The Finance Manager, Bill was efficient. The dealership in general is welcoming. I have my beautiful new vehicle and am very happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Needed a spare key they got it done in about 45 minutes works great.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The guys at Classic Ford did a great job. They did only what was asked of them. They did not try to sell us anything extra.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Super job! Love the new Ford Escape!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I like the service department at Classic Ford. They are polite and fast. I always take my car there for service and will keep doing so.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Awesome people to work with. Kevin was on point and was very helpful in explaining how things work on my F-150. No pressure to buy and let US decide if we wanted to close the deal. Gary and Sandra Barnhardt

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a safety recall..they got me in and out .. in 1 day..super service, nice people!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great buying experience! Kevin was awesome to work with from the sales team.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Aoril in service is amazing !!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Fantastic place with professional staff, excellent service and above all - kindness and understanding of how to support above expectations for non-residents👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Knowable staff ,friendly, always prepared on your appointment time, willing to work with you to close a deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Tyler Capps is the best salesman one could ask for, awesome experience from the whole team! Customer for life now.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had a great experience with the Service departmant. The moment I walked in I was greater by name even though I'd never been there before, only made an appt. Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Quick oil change and tire rotation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

fast and efficient service department my inspection was done in less than 30 minutes (w/ appointment) very friendly staff clean & spacious waiting area w/ free coffee and snack machine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

i have been so impressed with the service, honestly and the respect that everyone @ Classic Ford of Smthfield NC Not only did I buy a Grand Cherokee Jeep from them when I had any questions I would pop in and they always helped me.Today they changed my battery and my oil without an appointment and kept friendly and took care of everything.!! My late husband will probably come back to haunt me !! He was Quality Analyst for GM @ the Tonawanda Power Plant in Bflo for 30 years and we were only. Allowed GM lol Bless you all J.Holmik

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Good service department poor website no price list no services were listed like to know what I am getting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

The team at Ford Smithfield are awesome. From the time I put in the application till I signed all the paperwork. Everyone was great! Thank y’all so much! I can’t wait to drive down the road with my brand new 2022 Bronco Sport Big Bend!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Check my car to classic Ford late in the day and they were very helpful and checked it out and replace my battery which fixed my problem I am so grateful and this is where I bought my car and come back for another one when needed thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Very good service. Would not go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great place! Jackie is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Our experience was absolutely wonderful. The salesman was courteous and professional. We would recommend Classic Ford to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Got a flat tire nearby. Being from out of town, and not knowing where to go, was directed to this dealer, by an elderly gentleman who happened to drive by and see my tire. He said they were quick, took care of all the tires on his truck, and that he was pleased. So, decided to give them a try. Discovered that he was right. Within a half hour, we had a new tire and we’re back on the road again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service for my 130,000 mile check up was excellent except I didn't get the tires rotation needed new tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I used this dealerships repair shop only. I've never purchased from this dealership. The quality of work is great; however the technician crew is severely understaffed. This made my 2 day repair into a 4 day repair. This caused my rental costs to be more than it should have been. Repairs were correct and professionally handled...they need more qualified help. Good luck in that pursuit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The ordering process through Classis Ford went smoothly (with Stan's help) and taking delivery of my new Ford Maverick truck was a simple and painless process. Kevin Merritt was great to work with, so please thank him for his personable and professional demeanor/attitude. A wonderful experience over all. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very nice sales staff. Made sure we were comfortable while we waited for service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

The service was wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Had my 2021 F150's first service today. Was very pleased with the experience. Check in time was minimal and the service was completed quickly. Service rep was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

The only get 4 stars because there were oily prints on my door, and armrest. Also footprints on the carpet. Usually not a huge deal but the truck was just cleaned right before I went in to get the oil change. Notified the service writer and he was very quick to get it taken care of. He also gave me a free oil.change.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great, professional people. Chance Mills is a great sales person!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Classic Ford handled my service call expertly and quickly. Everyone made me feel welcomed and appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Classic Ford service department, What can I say but give John Fairchild and his mechanic top praises for the workmanship on my 05 Lincoln Navigator. I have been doing business with classic Ford over 25 years. But John Fairchild the Service Manager hands down has been the best for making things right on my vehicle and very attentive to the customer needs . I looked forward in doing business as long as he's In charge. Keep up the excellent work you all do, I greatly appreciate it 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It was the best buying experience I’ve had. They were professional and did everything to get me the best deal on trade and my buying experience. I will continue to use their service department as well. Tyler was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

everything looks good,no recomendation

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Relative to a recent service process, I received Excellent and Efficient service at the Dealership! Plus, some personal attention, from Mr. John Fairchild, was greatly appreciated. THANKS... CLASSIC FORD

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Bryant from Classic ford was very patient and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. He was not pushy and very upfront with all the numbers. Truly a breath of fresh air knowing that this salesman will make car buying simple and stress free. Thanks Bryant and the all the folks behind him making this purchase easy. Classic Ford is a great dealership!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We ordered an Explorer from them and Abriana was awesome through the whole process!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Atmosphere and people were great.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Bryant Jimenez did a great job getting us a good deal on a brand New Maverick pickup!!. The whole crew there at Classic Ford of Smithfield is friendly and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Bryant Jimenez did a great job helping us get into a Brand new Maverick XLT!!! If you need a new Ford get with Bryant!! Bill in finance was a font of useful information and helped us with more than just paying for a new truck!!! great group of folks there at Classic Ford of Smithfield


Leave Us A Review