Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We had to wait a while to finalize the purchase. Otherwise, everything went well.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Traveling from Florida. Stopped for minor repair. Extremely helpful and got me on our way. That'd why I'm a true blue Ford family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

NATALIE IN PARTS It’s been awhile since I have been helped by some one from anywhere as genuine and as kind as her. She was helpful over the phone and super helpful in person. She made me aware that I would most likely need more parts. She gave me a printout so I could get a better understanding of what I'm doing. She was patient and calm. She didnt rush me away. I truly appreciate her help. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very Friendly, Courteous, and Helpful truck buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very nice facility; courteous; Brian understood and responded quickly to the service I required.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

If you are considering a car/truck purchase I highly recommend Classic Ford of Smithfield. I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful Kevin was my salesperson and there was no pressure with the entire process! Ernest is the nicest Finance person ever!! Even met Stan, the General manager. All of them were great to work with! The selection of vehicles on the lot was plentiful!! Don’t hesitate to call them!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The entire staff were so nice, welcoming, and helpful. My sales person was Jacqueline. She was so amazing! I would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The staff was friendly and professional. The service was fast and convenient.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Brian gave me a call at home and wanted to know if I wanted my tires rotated, which I thought was good customer service. He seemed very friendly and polite on the phone and in person. God bless him.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very friendly and quick service, employees were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Every single person at this dealership was kind, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The service department and staff are very friendly. Just a little slow in the service department. But I’ll blame that on probably not enough help and not paying the help enough. You know it’s today’s times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Called service this morning about oil change in my 2014 F250, got me right in and out. They were super nice and cheaper than other ford dealers. This was my first time here, I will definitely be back. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Quick and painless - the dealership made the process easy. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Had an appointment due to a recall. Courteous staff, clean comfortable waiting area. Hot coffee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great service and staff. Will continue to bring all my Ford trucks to be serviced at Classic

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I had a very good experience at Classic Ford. Kevin & the managers made it so easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great service and wonderful people !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Did what they could to put me in a car with my credit score

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Friendly staff, made to feel comfortable. Fast excellent work on time. Very professional. Keep you posted .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Recall on transmission & oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Everyone at Classic Ford was awesome! This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We were very happy with our experience with the team at Classic Ford in Smithfield.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The folks at Classic Ford in Smithfield were GREAT! Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

My dream car come true! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve had plenty! Thanks Ernest and Pork Chop!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Fast and efficient good service

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I just had an amazing 5-star experience at Classic Ford in Smithfield!! Rarely do I take the time to post a review but when you receive service like this, it deserves to be recognized. The facility is immaculate, with comfortable seating while you wait and the entire staff is extremely warm and welcoming. After countless negative dealership encounters, it was so refreshing to have a positive one. Will definitely be using Classic Ford for all my vehicle maintenance. Do yourself a huge favor and check them out!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Abriana was amazing to my husband and I! We walked out with a new Ford bronco ♥️‼️

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

The quickest and most satisfying buying experience ever. Miss Jacqueline was excellent. Will definitely do business with them in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Absolutely a fantastic experience! From Tabitha who periodically checked on me until I was ready to purchase, Stan placing my order for an F350, Kevin providing me with a detailed review of the trucks options, Jake arranging the financing with an incredible rate, and Travis for doing the heavy lifting with the paperwork. The whole crew at Classic Ford of Smithfield get two thumbs up and FIVE stars! Thanks All!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I went to Classic Ford of Smithfield for an oil change and to replace the steering damper. Brian the service advisor was great! He worked my oil change in without an appointment. I was unaware that I needed an appointment. My only criticism has to there was not enough time to fit in the other repair. Brian said he would call if there was an opening. Everyone will have to wait for the next review to see if they were able to make it happen.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Fast service. Staff extremely inviting and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

My tire pressure light came on as I was driving down I95 & I pulled off to Classic Ford without an appointment. Service Advisor Brian got me right in and was able to determine the issue was with a sensor. He got me out and on my way quickly with my tires all inflated to proper pressure and confident that I could safely continue my long distance road trip. Thank you for providing 5-star service Brian!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very helpful when it comes to the parts and service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

Never have I been to a dealership where the entire staff was so nice and courteous! And we were not even buying a car. We were there for a repair we needed done as we were traveling. They got our vehicle in and repaired very fast! I live several hours away, but will come back here when I am ready to buy a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Amazing Dealership!! Honest folks doing what it takes to make sure the customer is satisfied! What a concept!?! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Excellent customer service! Could not be happier with my new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Chance was an awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with. Very satisfied with my new car purchase and experience at Classic Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

I am very pleased with the service department at Classic Ford, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They care about the customers and their vehicles and assist them will all their needs, I will always use them for service and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Classic Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Tim Jones, tyler and Kevin have been extremely great. Especially with the ups and downs- they pulled us through and helped us stay in our limit regardless. Thankful for them and their kindness- definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Abriana is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. She is very personable, kind, patient, and honest which is what you want when looking for your next vehicle. She definitely puts the customer first! She actually picked out our vehicle after listening to all of our wants and needs. I am so happy that Abriana helped us find our next, perfect vehicle! Ask for Abriana when you head to Classic Ford. You will not be disappointed! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

My experience today was great! Scheduling was quick, getting my oil changed with the works was expedient and excellent! The staff was fantastic. The new price change was a bit high, but that can be due to the economy so I suppose it was not the fault of my favorite Ford dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great place. Bought some parts. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Classic Ford of Smithfield! Kevin made sure I was happy with each car I looked at until we found the perfect one. Would highly recommend checking them out, the whole team truly cared about getting me to the price point I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very pleased with the service at classic ford and especially the quick timing and great care that they have for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Always ready to help. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

An impromptu visit to Classic Ford, and I walked out with a new Bronco Sport. They had 3 on the lot, gave me more than I expected on my trade in, and Kevin made the purchase process fun and easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I like the way they spec out vehicles; my experience has been that they include not just popular options but some of the less known but still desirable options... I feel they do a good job with this. This is particularly important when shopping for a vehicle like a Mustang or an F-150.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

These folks were top notch from the moment we stepped on the lot when Abriana walked out and approached us, through the no hassle deal, finance and detail. Everyone we met in the process knew we had a story with the vehicle we were buying and we’re willing to help out any way they could to make it as seamless as possible! Five stars is not enough for Jake and his crew!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022


Leave Us A Review