Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with Ms. Jackie- she was great! Very positive from the start.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had 8:30 am appointment for oil change&tire rotation after 1hr&45min I ask to check on my truck service rep came back said they were having problems getting the tires off ask when they were last taken off they taken off on my last service here they finished at 2 hours 10 min there was a no charge placed on my bill. This makes 2 visits where I had appointments where the service was 1hr45min and today2hr10min I fielt like the service should not have taken so long when having an appointment

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

There are simply not enough good words that I can say about Classic Ford of Smithfield. Whether it is buying, trading, or coming in for service, they roll out the red carpet and treat you like you are their only concern.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The service dept is great! The manager John has been excellent trying to fix my car. He keeps in touch and makes sure that I am updated! John gets 5 stars from me!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had not scheduled an appointment in advance for an oil change that the sensor just indicated. Was able to get the service done in great time. Thanks Classic Ford

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

These folks as an entire team, from the factory thru sales and service, have worked hard to deliver me the most beautiful vehicle I've ever owned. While the Bronco was tough to get, hopefully it will be just as tough on and off the road. She's pretty, too! So much fun to drive! Thanks, Classic Ford family!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Excellent fast courteous repair! My Ist time here and will definitely be back! Beautiful facility and very clean. Everyone I encountered was friendly! April in service was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

No pressure sales or finance manager. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Friendly and great people.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The experience we had at classic ford in Smithfield is honestly the best car buying experience I have ever had Tyler C. Is hands down one of the best salesman. We had a bad experience in a previous recent deal at a different ford dealership & really didn’t think there was hope but they saved us & we walked away with a brand new vehicle that we are very happy & pleased with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

We had a wonderful salesman. He made our experience enjoyable. The process was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Manager explained everything in detail. Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great car shopping/buying experience. Tyler was a huge help, answered every question, and communicated promptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Very through. Excellent communication by text in reference to other issues that need to be taken care of with my Edge. Excellent service. I will continue to take the Edge to Classic Ford for service and any other things that need to be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Friendly and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Good service today, had regular oil change, they were prompt, courteous and facility is very nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Bryant was nice and helpful. He was understanding and calming when I was disappointed. He helped me to see the issue did not really matter. I was overall very satisfied with my experience. I am happy about my purchase. Thank you Classic Ford of Smithfield.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

John in the service department, thumb up!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, and worked with us to take home our brand new 2022 Bronco!! Wife couldn’t be happier!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Chance was excellent, patient and extremely thorough. Everyone at Classic Ford listened and help me through the entire process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Knowing Mrs Patience Adamson,has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Classic Ford has an outstanding service department. My 2004 Ford Ranger recently had electrical damage due to squirrels chewing through my engine's main wiring harness. Unfortunately, that part was no longer available. However, service manager John Fairchild and his crew did an amazing job of locating other Ford wiring dongles and spending several hours tying them all together manually. The truck runs great, and the work looks very professional. I would highly recommend them for any type of service, from simple to complex. They are exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My key broke from my key fob and I didn’t have a spare for my car. I called Classic Ford and the lady at the service department actually seemed concerned and wanted to help with my situation. I had already called another Ford dealership and they seemed like they could care less. Classic Ford had me fixed and out in less than two hours. I really appreciate the customer service and help with my problem. Classic Ford has a new customer in me….

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Sales and service is their specialty. New cars, or pre-owned, they aim to please with a great inventory to choose from. Try them and see for yourself.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

While traveling down to the Flowertown festival in SC my truck blew a hose. This dealership stepped up, provided unbelievably fast service and had me back on the road in time to get my stand set up before the storms kicked in. The service manager stepped in and personally saw to my repair. I have never been this impressed with an automobile service department but these guys went above and beyond. Thanks Classic service!! TJ Berry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

April was wonderful, she made sure we got taken care of in & and out awesome. she answered all of our questions about our maintenance plan she a great asset to classic ford customer service dept very helpful and professional a delight to do business with

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I took my auto in for routine service and the staff we’re very nice. The waiting area is very nice and they kept me informed about my auto in entire time. Very friendly and I would highly recommend them to get your auto serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great service in and out really fast service advisors very helpful, checked out a used vehicle while we were there sales team top notch and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I really appreciated the friendliness and all the help provided. They made us feel cared for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Sales persons, manager, and finance person was very friendly. It took longer to get everything done, than I liked. The atmosphere was very good.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

All employees we dealt with in the service area were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and kind. The services needed on our F150 were provided in a timely manner and at reasonable cost. Future services needed were discussed with timelines planned. As we are moving back to this area, this will be our “come to place “ for service and future needs, and maybe a few wants!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I have been with Mazda for more than 15 or 20 years , Mike D has sold me three new cars. Mike is outgoing ,very professional and my friend. Will from service also very professional and personal, and I consider him my friend. If I have any concerns they will be there to help me. I don't remember the first Mazda I picked up, but I am very satisfied with all of the Goldsboro Mazda family. God Bless and thank you all

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Heading north on I-95, towing my camper home, my truck suddenly shut down. I was fortunate to be just 2 miles from Classic Ford. When i explained my dilemma, they made room in there schedule for my unscheduled breakdown. They diagnosed the problem quickly, had the part in stock and made the repair. I was on my way in three hours. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

We broke down on our way back to Connecticut from Myrtle beach. The staff could not have been kinder or more accommodating. They repaired our truck and got us on our way in just a couple of hours. They made would could have been a very upsetting and disruptive experience managable.. THANK YOU Classic Ford of Smithfield

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Jeff Ribak and his team worked really hard and got me into new vehicle! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Went there to have my car inspected, checked out cars while waiting, and left with a new car the next day. The people we worked with was nice, would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

A pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The experience at this dealership was great, very great. They will work with you to make sure you leave with the car you want. Tyler and Mr. Jones are the best. I guess just like any other dealership, when they get a sell and you're out the door, they don't want to hear from you. I've called a couple times and I hear they're getting aggravated because I've called multiple times. When I left I was thanked and told to call them if I had any questions or concerns, and that's what every call ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Glory to God first, but My daughter experience with Tyler, Tim Jones and the financial officer BS was excellent..she drove off the lot with the Suv she been wanting and it's her birthday gift to herself.. highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Just finished with my 125K mile service. Very happy with the customers service and length of time it took (less than 2 hrs). Great waiting area that is quiet and has coffee. Was also offered a bottle of water.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Appointment was scheduled for regular service which was completed in good time. Brian answered questions I had as a transplant to NC and resolved difficulty I was having syncing my phone with my car. Five stars to Brian and Classic Ford’s Service team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

My experience at classic Ford was excellent! Jim the service advisor did everything I asked and London was a gentleman who worked on my car and he did a superb job! Definitely recommend the service to anybody who would ask.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Reliable, accommodating, dependable, trusting, friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Kerr was very helpful and efficient. He also help with information on my other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great staff, never had a bad experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Love Classic Ford, love the people that worked with me.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great experience! Great customer service and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience with everyone involved in the purchase of my new car. They were polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I went in thinking I was leaving with nothing but if Mrs Jackie say u leaving in something listen to her. Didn’t like the payments but if you won’t something nice u have to pay and I’m loving my new car and my daughter love it even more 😃 if it’s the lord’s will I can see myself in my car for a while. The staff @ classic Ford in Smithfield are amazing. When you walk in look on the floor and let GOD do the rest. When you get to the back to do your paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. I truly felt welcomed at Classic Ford. I would recommend Classic Ford for all of your purchases, and service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

First time using this dealer and appreciated how quickly my vehicle was taken care of and ease of check in and out.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Everyone there was very nice. You couldn't ask for better service. I will definitely go back when I need another one.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Excellent customer service, very personable service reps. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Good and prompt service and all the folks very courteous,👍

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

We came to Smithfield Classic Ford bc they had some Broncos & Bronco Sports on their lot. And I have been interested in looking at them for quite some time…As you probably know the Broncos are extremely hard to come by. My heart was set on a red bronco… that seemed a little out of my league considering the National vehicle shortage mark up… so I test drove the Sport Big Bend & Bronco Big Bend. Jacqueline, my salesperson, asked me which I liked better. Sure the Sport was really nice, but the heart wanted the true Bronco. She ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great team to work with! Go out of the way to ensure your trends fit your budget will while not adding their trade in appraisal back into your deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Everyone from beginning to end was very helpful and efficient. When the used vehicle we were specifically looking at was sold before we had a chance to test drive it, Tabitha, the internet sales manager went out of the way to find us a comparable vehicle from another location that I feel wound up being a better value than the original one we were looking at. Tyler, the salesman, was extremely helpful as well. The whole process was easy and low stress (Which is saying something since neither my wife or myself enjoy car shopping.) I’d recommend this dealership ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

There are understanding on what work needs to be done on a timely manor

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Great people! Thank you for helping me out today. Sure glad it there was not a issue with my vehicle today.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very fast and friendly in and out service! Love these guys and gals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership this week. The service department was very friendly. It was unclear which tire I had an issue with but they took their time and made sure everything worked great before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car today. Kevin was great. Super helpful, but not pushy. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022


Leave Us A Review